Contact Us


201 C Rosser Avenue, Waynesboro, VA 22980

Main: (540) 949-8213  

Classifieds: (434) 978-7202

News and Features: (540) 932-3556

Sports: (540) 932-3568

Circulation Dept.: (540) 942-1323

Follow us!

Facebook

Twitter @NewsVirginian


 

Publisher

Peter S. Yates

(540) 978-7203

pyates@dailyprogress.com 


General Manager

Pete Lynch

(540) 932-3570

plynch@newsvirginian.com


News 

Derek M. Armstrong

Managing Editor

(540) 932-3556

darmstrong@newsvirginian.com


Rebecca Barnabi

News Reporter

(540) 932-3568

rbarnabi@newsvirginian.com

Logan Bogert

News Reporter

(540) 932-3562

lbogert@newsvirginian.com

 

Shannon Kelly

News Reporter

(540) 932-3563

skelly@newsvirginian.com


 

Advertising

Stephanie Twitty 
 
Senior Account Executive
 
(540) 932-3545
 
stwitty@newsvirginian.com
 

Kim Shaw

Account Executive

(540) 932-3547

kshaw@newsvirginian.com


Circulation

Diane Delucca

Circulation Manager

(540) 932-3550

ddelucca@newsvirginian.com

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics